Contact the Scarborough Community Multicultural Festival

The Scarborough Community Multicultural Festival is looking for vendors for the weekend of August 11 - August 13. Our multicultural festival will feature cuisine, music, revelry and entertainment, including visual and performing arts. Now is your chance to expand your business to an exciting demographic. Contact us for more information about becoming a vendor or volunteer.


Associates
SR. EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT – OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT


Chief Executive Officer (CEO)/President/OWNER – Steven McKinnon

steven@kinronassociates.com or steven@kinronassociates.ca or steven@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca

Ext. 223


Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) &
Chief Operating Officer (COO) Joy Robertson

joy@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca

Ext. 224


Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Chrisandra Samuel

chrisandra@kinronassociates.ca
Ext. 225


Executive Assistant to CEO – Kathleen McKinnon
kathleen@kinronassociates.com
Ext. 230


Executive Vice-President, Operations (EVP, Operations)

- Vacant -
Ext. 221


Payroll Manager
 - Vacant -
payroll@kinronassociates.com



DEPARTMENT MANAGERS


General Manager
- Vacant -
GM@kinronassociates.ca
Ext. 232


Office Administrator

- Vacant -
Ex. 233


Volunteer Manager June Hamilton
june@kinronassociates.com
volunteer@kinronassociates.com
Ext. 226


Volunteer Administrative Assistant Coordinator
- Vacant -
volunteers@kinronassociates.ca
Ext. 226


Interim Marketplace Manager Ahilan Chandra

marketplacemanager@kinronassociates.ca
Ext. 227


Marketplace Coordinator Daisy Charles

marketplace@kinronassociates.ca
Ext. 227


Marketplace Logistics Coordinator

- Vacant -
marketplacelogistics@kinronassociates.ca
Ext. 227


Procurement/Logistics Coordinator
- Vacant -
procurement@kinronassociates.ca


Sponsorship/Brand Partnerships
- Vacant -
sponsorship@kinronassociates.ca
Ext. 228


Media / PR

Louise Noel Ambrose
media@kinronassociates.com or
eventobepr@kinronassociates.com

media@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca


Media / Public Relations
- Vacant -

media@kinronassociates.com

media@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca


Social Media Managers
Wanda Young
Wanda@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca


Louise Noel Ambrose

media@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca


MCs/Hosts
Tatiana King 

Kevin Carrington


Legal Department
legal@kinronassociates.ca
Ext. 234


Accounts Payable

accountspayable@kinronassociates.ca


Accounts Receivable
accountsreceivable@kinronassociates.ca


Website Administration
webadmin@kinronassociates.com


Intergovernmental Liaison
government@kinronassociates.ca


Sponsorship
sponsorship@kinronassociates.ca


Board of Directors

board@kinronassociates.com


Refunds
refunds@kinronassociates.ca


EVENT MANAGERS


Gala Event Manager
- Vacant -
gala@kinronassociates.com
Ext. 231


Ticket Manager Wallace Dear
tickets@kinronassociates.com
Ext. 231


VIP/Hospitality Coordinator

Stephanie Jill-O'Brien
vip@kinronassociates.com

Ext. 231

Your GTA Special Event Management Team

Find experienced special event coordination from the GTA leaders at Kinron Associates Event Services Management. Please call for a consultation or contact us through the convenient form on this page. Please be sure to select the person or department you would like to contact. We look forward to meeting your unique special event needs.

Come See Us
Address: 85 Chestermere Blvd., Scarborough, ON, M1J 2Y2


Phone

416-431-0880
647-343-0821
416-431-0881


Email

info@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca


New Offices (Effective TBA 2018)
Address: 2100 Ellesmere Road, 3rd Floor, Suite 305, Toronto, ON, M1H 3B7


Email

info@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca


Phone

416-431-0881

647-343-0821
or
416-431-0880


Fax

416-431-0881

or
416-431-0880


Email

info@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca


Opening Hours
Monday-Friday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday by appointment only
Sunday: 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.


Special Operating Hours, January 6 – March 31
Monday – Friday: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Methods of Payment

JCB Interac Flash Internet Bill Payment

We also accept certified cheques, money orders made payable to Kinron Associates Event Services Management, email money transfers, direct deposit, Interac E-Transfer and VISA money transfer.


Kinron Associates Event Services Management is now accepting vendor booth payments via Internet Bill Payment through the following banks:

Toronto Dominion

GST/HST # 810821975RT0001
TD Merchant # 22872044

Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce Bank of Montreal Scotiabank Royal Bank of Canada

Please note:

personal cheques are not accepted. Payments returned with a NSF charge will be levied a $45 fee (applied to balance).

Festival promotion

Copyright© 2015-2017 Scarborough Community Multicultural Festival. ™ A Trademark of Kinron Community Event Planning Services Inc.

Scarborough Community Multicultural Festival

85 Chestermere Blvd

Scarborough, ON M1J 2Y2

Kinron Community Event Planning Services Inc.



Hours

Monday – Friday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: By appointment only
Sunday: 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice