Contact the Scarborough Community Multicultural Festival

The Scarborough Community Multicultural Festival is looking for vendors for the weekend of September 28th to September 30th. Our multicultural festival will feature cuisine, music, revelry and entertainment, including visual and performing arts. Now is your chance to expand your business to an exciting demographic. Contact us for more information about becoming a vendor or volunteer.

Your GTA Special Event Management Team

Find experienced special event coordination from the GTA leaders at Kinron Associates Event Services Management. Please call for a consultation or contact us through the convenient form on this page. Please be sure to select the person or department you would like to contact. We look forward to meeting your unique special event needs.

Chief Executive (CEO)/Event Manager
Steven McKinnon
steven@kinronassociates.com
steven@kinronassociates.ca
steven@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca
Ext. 223


Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) & Chief Operating Officer (COO) / Event Co-Producer / Assist Event Manager
Joy Robertson
joy@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca
Ext. 224

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)/Treasurer
Michael Case
michael@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca  


Financial Auditors
TaxCase Inc

DEPARTMENT MANAGERS

General Manager
- Vacant -
GM@kinronassociates.ca

Office Administrator
- Vacant -
Ex. 233

Volunteer Manager
volunteer@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca

Ext. 226

Volunteer Administrative Assistant Coordinator
- Vacant -
volunteers@kinronassociates.ca

Ext. 226

Entertainment Coordinator
Yvette Martin
entertainment@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca

Marketplace Manager / Beer Tenet Manager
Ahilan Chandra
marketplacemanager@kinronassociates.ca
Ext. 227

Marketplace Coordinator
Gail King
marketplace@kinronassociates.ca

Marketplace Logistics Coordinator
Carole
marketplacelogistics@kinronassociates.ca
Ext. 227

Media / PR
media@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca

Media / Public Relations
- Vacant -
media@kinronassociates.com
media@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca

Social Media
sm@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca

MCs / Hosts
Tatiana King
Tre Millan Massai
Marlon Palmer

Jill Andrew

Raman Sharmar


Intergovernmental Liaison
Dewitt Lee
dewitt@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca
government@kinronassociates.ca

Sponsorship
sponsorship@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca

Legal Department
Everett Russel
Russel Legal Services
legal@kinronassociates.ca
Ext. 234

Accounts Payable
accountspayable@kinronassociates.ca

Accounts Receivable
accountsreceivable@kinronassociates.ca

Website Administration
webadmin@kinronassociates.com

Board of Directors
board@kinronassociates.com

Refunds
refunds@kinronassociates.ca

EVENT MANAGERS

Gala Event Manager
Vacant
gala@kinronassociates.com
Ext. 231

Ticket Manager
Wallace Dear
tickets@kinronassociates.com
Ext. 231

VIP/Hospitality Coordinator
Stephanie Jill-O’Brien
vip@kinronassociates.com
Ext. 231

VIP/Hospitality Coordinator
Marline Price-Jones
Ext. 231

Come See Us
Address: 85 Chestermere Blvd., Scarborough, ON, M1J 2Y2


Phone

647-343-0821
647-570-8967


Email

info@scarboroughcommunityfestival.ca


Fax

416-431-6134


Opening Hours
Monday-Friday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Saturday by appointment only
Sunday: 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.


Special Operating Hours, January 6 – March 31
Monday – Friday: 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

Methods of Payment

JCB Interac Flash Internet Bill Payment

We also accept certified cheques, money orders made payable to Kinron Associates Event Services Management, email money transfers, direct deposit, Interac E-Transfer and VISA money transfer.


Kinron Associates Event Services Management is now accepting vendor booth payments via Internet Bill Payment through the following banks:

Toronto Dominion

GST/HST # 810821975RT0001
TD Merchant # 22872044

Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce Bank of Montreal Scotiabank Royal Bank of Canada

Please note:

personal cheques are not accepted. Payments returned with a NSF charge will be levied a $45 fee (applied to balance).

October 12-14,2018

Copyright© 2015-2018 TD Scarborough (Toronto) Community Multicultural Festival. ™  (A Trademark of Kinron Community Event Planning Services Inc.)

Kinron Community Event Planning Services Inc

85 Chestermere Blvd

Scarborough, ON M1J 2Y2

Kinron Community Event Planning Services Inc.



Hours

Monday – Friday: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday: By appointment only
Sunday: 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice